Blast

2017 Results


Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 3
Rovers 1
 
Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 3
Blast 3
 
Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 0
Medtronic Pacers 6
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 3
Blast 3
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
Blast 1
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cartes Rouge 3
Blast 6
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 5
Blast 1
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 3
Eagle Street FC 3
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 4
Blast 1
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 3
Kickers FC 4
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 1
Kickers 04 3
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Blast 3
Cartes Rouge 2
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Blast 2
Lyons 1
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rovers 0
Blast 2